Oktoberfest Tours & Packages
Beer drinking law Oktoberfest

The Beer Drinking Law of Oktoberfest

As with the greatest of celebration of anything in life, there are rules. The strict regulations on what is served at Oktoberfest come down from the German Brewers Federation. Beers must contain only malted barley (contains gluten), yeast, hops, and water. Originating in 1487 and...